Chief Editor

 

Dr. Ahmed Medhat Mohamed Al-Naggar

Professor, 

Department of Agronomy and Plant Breeding, Faculty of Agriculture,

Cairo University, Egypt

Email: medhatalnaggar@agr.cu.edu.eg, medhatalnaggar@gmail.com,

ahmedmedhatalnaggar@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Ibrahim Farah

Professor,
Jackson State University, Mississippi, USA

Email: ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu

Profile link: http://www.jsums.edu/biology/dr-ibrahim-o-farah/

 

Dr. Paola Angelini

Department of Applied Biology,

University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy

Email: paola@vnr.unipg.it, paola.angelini@unipg.it

Profile link: http://www.chm.unipg.it/personale/tecnico

 

Dr. Andrzej Kloczkowski

Professor,

Battelle Center for Mathematical Medicine,

Abigail Wexner Research Institute at Nationwide Children's Hospital, USA

And
Department of Pediatrics, The Ohio State University College of Medicine, USA

Email: Andrzej.Kloczkowski@nationwidechildrens.org

Profile link: https://goo.gl/sJMCeW

 

Dr. Jin-Zhi Zhang

Key Laboratory of Horticultural Plant Biology (Ministry of Education),

College of Horticulture and Forestry Science, Huazhong Agricultural University, China

Email: jinzhizhang@webmail.hzau.edu.cn

Profile link: https://goo.gl/d6WGyW

 

Dr. David E. Martin

Martin Pharma Consulting, LLC, Shawnee, OK, USA

Email: drdavidemartin@aol.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Giuseppe Lanza

Department of Neurology IC,

Oasi Research Institute - IRCCS, Troina, Italy

And

Department  of Surgery and Medical-Surgical Specialties,

University of Catania, Catania, Italy

Email:  glanza@oasi.en.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xiao-Xin Yan

Professor,

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology,

Central South University Xiangya School of Medicine (CSU-XYSM), China

Email: xiaoxinyan0731@163.com, yanxiaoxin@csu.edu.cn

Profile link: http://jcyxy.csu.edu.cn/info/1219/1601.htm#

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Iskra Ventseslavova Sainova

Institute of Experimental Morphology Pathology and Anthropology with-

Museum to Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (IEMPAM - BAS) in Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: iskrasainova@gmail.com, isainova@optics.bas.bg, isainova@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Eshrat Halim

University of Toronto,Canadian Diabetes Association, Canada

And

Department of Laboratory Medicine,

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

Email: halim222003@yahoo.co.in

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Celso Vladimiro Ferreira de Abreu Cunha

Medical Microbiology Unit, Institute of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, Portugal

Email: ccunha@ihmt.unl.pt

Profile link: http://www.ihmt.unl.pt/perfis/celso-cunha/ 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Viduranga Y. Waisundara

Australian College of Business & Technology, Sri Lanka

Email: viduranga@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Farouk El-Sabban

Department of Food Science and Nutrition,

College of Life Sciences, Kuwait University, Kuwait

Email: farouk.elsabban@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/vSwcQX

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Bechan Sharma

Department of Biochemistry,

University of Allahabad, India

Email: sharmabi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Arshiya Sultana

Associate Professor,

National Institute of Unani Medicine,

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, India

Email: drarshiya@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gonzalo Emiliano Aranda Abreu

Brain Research Center, Veracruzana University, Mexico

Email: garanda@uv.mx

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. B.G.Unni
Adviser Research
Assam Down town University, INDIA
Email bgunni@yahoo.com, bgunni1953@gmail.com,

bgunni@daadalumni.de, balagopalanunni@fulbright-org

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Oluyomi A. Sowemimo

Department of Zoology, Obafemi Awolowo University, Nigeria

Email: yomi_showemimo@yahoo.com, osowemimo@oauife.edu.ng 

Profile Link: http://zoo.oauife.edu.ng/portfolio/oluyomi-a-sowemimo/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jean-Marie Exbrayat

Professor,

Universite Catholique de Lyon, France

Email: jmexbrayat@univ-catholyon.fr, jean-marie.exbrayat@ephe.sorbonne.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Layla Omran Elmajdoub

Department of Zoology,

Misurata University, Misurata, Libya

Email: elmajdoublayla@sci.misuratau.edu.ly

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ram Pratap Yadav

Department of Zoology,

DDU, Gorakhpur University,  India

Email: rampratapy@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yen-Chein Lai

Department of Medical Laboratory and Biotechnology,

Chung Shan Medical University, Taiwan

Email: yenchein@csmu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manikant Tripathi

Department of Microbiology,

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University, India

Email:  manikant.microbio@gmail.com

Profile: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Olatunde Samuel Dahunsi

Environmental Biotechnologist, Landmark University, Nigeria

Email: dahunsi.olatunde@lmu.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gulsen Meral

Department of Pediatrics, Kagithane State Hospital, Turkey

Email: gulsenmeral@drgulsenmeral.com.tr, gulsenmeral@drgulsenmeral.com         

Profile Link: NA 

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Mohammed Yahoob Syed Ali

Department of Biotechnology,

Mohamed Sathak College of Arts and Science,

University of Madras,  India

Email: syedmicro555@gmail.com, mscasbiotech2012@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gabriel Oladele Awe

Department of Soil Resources & Environmental Management,

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences,

Ekiti State University, Nigeria

Email: gabrielolaawe@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Moacir Marocolo Júnior

Professor,

Physiology, Institute of Biological Sciences,

Federal University of Juiz de Fora, Brazil

Email: isamjf@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Anjoo Kamboj

Professor,

Chandigarh College of Pharmacy, Landran, India

Email: anjookamboj@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/k5GMdR

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fatma Aykut Tonk

Professor,

Department of Field Crops,

Faculty of Agriculture, Ege University, Turkey

Email: fatma.aykut@ege.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://avesis.ege.edu.tr/fatma.aykut

 

Dr. Lucas Petigrosso

Assistant Professor

Ecology in Faculty of Agrarian Science of the National University (FCA-UNMdP),

Argentina

Email: lucaspetigrosso@hotmail.com, lpetigrosso@mdp.edu.ar

Profile Link: http://fca.mdp.edu.ar/sitio/cv-docentes/cv_petigrosso.pdf

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Tunira Bhadauria

Professor,

Department of Zoology, Feroze Gandhi Post Graduate College,

Kanpur University, U .P, India

Email: tunira@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ezema Chuka

Department of Animal Health and Production, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: chuka.ezema@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: http://www.unn.edu.ng/internals/staff/viewProfile/NDI3

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gunanidhi Dhangadamajhi

Department of Biotechnology,

North Orissa University, India

Email: gunarmrc@gmail.com

Profile Link:NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Muhammad Irfan

Dr. Muhammad Irfan

Assistant Professor

Department of Biotechnology

University of Sargodha,Sargodha, Pakistan 

Email: irfan.biotechnologist@gmail.com

Profile Link:  https://su.edu.pk/faculty/profile/Dr_Muhammad_Irfan

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Marco Antonio Cavalcanti Garcia

Professor,

Faculty of Physiotherapy,

Federal University of Juiz de Fora, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Email: marco.garcia@ufjf.edu.br

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Nema Abdelhameed Mohamed

Department of Zoology, Alexandria University, Egypt

Email: science20111@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Marlene Benchimol

Professor,

Brazilian Academy of Science,

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: marlenebenchimol@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Jimenez Cardoso Enedina 

Parasitology Research Hospital Infantil de Mexico Federico Gomez, Mexico

Email: enedina@servidor.unam.mx, jimenezce@yahoo.com.mx, enedina@unam.mx

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Robin Maskey

Internal Medicine, BPKIHS, University in Dharan, Nepal

Email: drmaskey@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Chhaya Verma

Professor,

School of Physiotherapy,

BYL Nair Hospital & TN Medical College, India

Email: cvverma100@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ashraf Ramadan Hafez Ibraheem

Professor,

Cairo University Hospitals, Cairo University, Egypt

Email: ashrafrh1989@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Serap Colak

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Sport Sciences, Kocaeli University, Turkey

Email: serap.colak@kocaeli.edu.tr 

Profile Link:  NA

 

Dr. Maria Jose Conceicao

Professor,

Department of Preventive Medicine, Infectious and  Parasitaire Service,

Universitaire Hospital Clementino Fraga Filho,

Federal Universitaire from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Email: conceimj@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sujan Banik

Assistant Professor,

Department of Pharmacy,

Noakhali Science and Technology University, Bangladesh

Email: sbanik@nstu.edu.bd, pharmasujan@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Md. Torequl Islam

Nuclear of Pharmaceutical Technology (NTF),

Postgraduate Program in Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Federal University of Piaui, Brazil

Email: mti031124@gmail.com, rbiotufpi.br@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Saleha Sadeeqa

Head of Pharmacy Practice Department

 Institute of Pharmacy,

Lahore College for Women University, Pakistan

Email: salehasadeeqa@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Msafiri Yusuph Mkonda

Lecturer,

Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania

Email: msamkonda81@yahoo.co.uk, msafiri@suanet.ac.tz

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gaurav Mishra

Division of Silviculture and Forest Management,

Rain Forest Research Institute, Assam, India

Email: gaurav.mishra215@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rishee K. Kalaria

Assistant Professor,

Bioinformatics Section, Aspee Shakilam Biotechnology Institute,

Navsari Agricultural University, Surat, India

Email:  risheekal@nau.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman 

Professor

Department of Fisheries and Marine Bioscience,

Faculty of Biological Science and Technology,

Jashore University of Science and Technology, Bangladesh

Email:  aminur1963@gmail.com; amin2019@just.edu.bd
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/bqUruj

 

Dr. Safia Akhtar

Department of Endocrinology and Metabolism

School of Medicine, University of Virginia (UVa),

Charlottesville, Virginia, USA

Email: SA4JR@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu, sa4jr@virginia.edu

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/7SPo28

 

Dr. Amit Kesarwani

Assistant Professor,

Department of Agronomy, College of Agriculture,

G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, India

Email: getkesar@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.gbpuat.ac.in/colleges/COA/agronomy-fac.pdf

  

Past Editors

  

 Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.